The Final Verdict Sally Rigby

Thrilled to join this blog tour.

The judge has spoken……everyone must die.

When a killer starts murdering lawyers in a prestigious law firm, and every lead takes them to a dead end, Detective Chief Inspector Whitney Walker finds herself grappling for a motive.  

What links these deaths, and why use a lethal injection?

Alongside forensic psychologist, Dr Georgina Cavendish, they close in on the killer, while all the time trying to not let their personal lives get in the way of the investigation.

For fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Dawson and M A Comley, Final Verdict is the sixth in the Cavendish & Walker series. A fast paced murder mystery which will keep you guessing.

Another new author for me, but I can safely say I have loved this book. I have been completely hooked by this one. This is a great read which I have completely devoured.

This one which is very cleverly written and easy to lose yourself in the pages. The concept of members of a law team being killed with a lethal injection is dark. I have loved it. The characters are great and this is written in such a way you feel as though you are watching the events play out.

I highly recommend this absolutely fantastic read. It has definitely captivated me and kept me completely gripped. The book is fantastic and I can’t wait to read more by this author. This has definitely converted me as a fan. I cannot say anything negative about this one.

You can also check out my reviews on Twitter and Instagram.

Instagram: @littlemissbooklover87

Twitter: @littlemissbook6

Once again, Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. Please leave a comment or get in touch if you have any recommendations.

I’d love to hear them.

Lots of love

Little Miss Book Lover xoxo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s